On Vacation! Check back in September for new products.

Have a Positively Delighted Day!

Shop Greeting Cards

On Vacation! Check back in September for new products!

Positively Delighted Instagram!

Welcome to Positively Delighted!

My name is Kelsey and I am the face behind Positively Delighted.  

I love to create cards for two reasons.  The first because putting together pretty papers and inspirational sayings is really fun.  And second because giving a card is a simple gesture that can have a huge impact.  I try to design my cards to make the reader smile.  Then you, the giver, can write the words inside that make the gift complete.  

So if you are a paper person, a letter lover, or a card collector, please join me on this mission to give the world a positively delighted attitude :)